|| Bilder aus dem Leben unserer Schule ||

Lehrpersonen

   
Sabine Gebhardt sabine.gebhardt@oswa.ch
   
Pawel Gorski Diakon
  Hofstrasse 2
  8872 Weesen
  pawel.gorski@kirche-weesen.ch
   
Norbert Hegner norbert.hegner@oswa.ch
   
Ariane Heynoldt ariane.heynoldt@oswa.ch
   
Theres Dürr Rupf theres.duerr@oswa.ch
   
Elisabeth Fries-Mäder elisabeth.fries@oswa.ch
   
Mario Figallo mario.figallo@oswa.ch
   
Hansueli Rüdisüli hansueli.ruedisueli@oswa.ch
   
Jörn Schlede Evang. Pfarramt
  Büelstrasse 2
  8872 Weesen
  Pfarramt@evang-weesen-amden.ch
   
Angela Schmitz angela.schmitz@oswa.ch
   
Edith Stieger edith.stieger@oswa.ch
   
Daniel Zoller daniel.zoller@oswa.ch