|| Bilder aus dem Leben unserer Schule ||

Lehrpersonen

   
Carmen Brunner carmen.brunner@oswa.ch
   
Gerarda Caputo gerarda.caputo@oswa.ch
   
Ramona Casagrande ERG Kirche
  acasagrande@hotmail.com
   
Ariane Heynoldt ariane.heynoldt@oswa.ch
   
Theres Dürr Rupf theres.duerr@oswa.ch
   
Elisabeth Fries-Mäder elisabeth.fries@oswa.ch
   
Mario Figallo mario.figallo@oswa.ch
   
Antonia Noser antonia.noser@oswa.ch
   
Sonja Kail sonja.kail@oswa.ch
   
Hansueli Rüdisüli hansueli.ruedisueli@oswa.ch
   
Jörn Schlede Evang. Pfarramt
  Büelstrasse 2
  8872 Weesen
  Pfarramt@evang-weesen-amden.ch
   
Angela Schmitz angela.schmitz@oswa.ch
   
Ioana Segal ioana.segal@oswa.ch
   
Edith Stieger edith.stieger@oswa.ch
   
Daniel Zoller daniel.zoller@oswa.ch