|| Bilder aus dem Leben unserer Schule ||

Lehrpersonen

Theres Dürr Rupf theres.duerr@oswa.ch
   
Pawel Gorski Diakon
  Hofstrasse 2
  8872 Weesen
  pawel.gorski@kirche-weesen.ch
   
Norbert Hegner norbert.hegner@oswa.ch
   
Ariane Heynoldt ariane.heynoldt@oswa.ch
   
Mario Figallo mario.figallo@oswa.ch
   
Julia Krott julia.krott@rbuznach.ch
   
Moritz Rohner moritz.rohner@oswa.ch
   
Hansueli Rüdisüli hansueli.ruedisueli@oswa.ch
   
Jörn Schlede Evang. Pfarramt
  Büelstrasse 2
  8872 Weesen
  Pfarramt@evang-weesen-amden.ch
   
Angela Schmitz angela.schmitz@oswa.ch
   
Nathalie Städler nathalie.staedler@oswa.ch
   
Edith Stieger edith.stieger@oswa.ch
   
Astrid Tschappu astrid.tschappu@oswa.ch
   
Melanie Winter melanie.winter@oswa.ch